CUMC 2016 - University of Victoria

13th - 17th July

2016 Committee

CMS Organizing Committee

Top row (left to right): Dan Hudson, Todd Schmid, Jake Zimmerman, Judy Beestermoeller, Jacob Nagrocki. Bottom Row: Flora Bowditch, Mackenzie Wheeler, Jo Cai, Chloe Lampman, Shayla Redlin. Not Shown: Hayden Toews, Chadi Saad-Roy

The CUMC 2016 Organizing Committee is working hard to put on a great conference at UVic this summer!